Skip To Content

General Education

Committee Information

Documents     Members     Meeting Times     Duties


Committee Members - 2014-2015

NameTermCollegeExtEmail
* Ibrahim , Mahmood , Chair CLAS 3867 mibrahim@csupomona.edu
* Campa , Andrew ASI 2616 asiseceducation@cpp.edu
* Kopplin , David CLAS 3311 dfkopplin@csupomona.edu
* Shah-Fairbank , Seema EGR 3954 shahfairbank@csupomona.edu
Almaraz , Jeanne BUS 2619 jaalmaraz@csupomona.edu
Dickson , Kent CLAS 3804 kldickson@csupomona.edu
Gilli-Elewy , Hend CEIS 4512 hgillielewy@csupomona.edu
Hoyt , Don SCI 5461 dfhoyt@csupomona.edu
Miller , Kimberley AG 2206 kamiller@csupomona.edu
Ortenberg , Alexander ENV 2693 aortenberg@cpp.edu
Pinter-Lucke , Claudia ADM 3328 clpinterluck@csupomona.edu
Selco , Jodye SCI 4552 jiselco@csupomona.edu
Sharbat , Ali EGR 2175 sharbat@csupomona.edu
Vermeer , Wendolyn REL 4490 wcvermeer@csupomona.edu
Welke , Gerd BUS 2395 gmwelke@csupomona.edu

* denotes a Senator