Committees

Executive Committee

Members
Committee Members - 2023-2024
NameTermCollegeExtEmail
* Quinn , Dennis , Vice Chair 2024 CEIS 6733 dquinn@cpp.edu
* Kumar , Rita , Chair 2024 BUS 3340 adkumar@cpp.edu
* Chase , Laura 2024 SCI 2794 lchase@cpp.edu
* Gekara , Ondieki 2024 AG ojgekara@cpp.edu
* Guerrero , Mario 2024 CLAS 3885 mag@cpp.edu
* Guthrie , Ruth 2024 BUS 4958 raguthrie@cpp.edu
* Moore , Kevin 2024 ENV 6424 kemoore@cpp.edu
* Puthoff , Jonathan 2024 EGR jbputhoff@cpp.edu
* Shen , Julie 2024 REL 4330 jsen@cpp.edu
* Urey , Gwen 2024 ASCSU 2725 gurey@cpp.edu
* Yoo , Michelle 2024 COL myoo@cpp.edu
* denotes a Senator
To Logout: Close Window
There is NO Authentication on this page.