Committee Members

Select a committee to view its current members

Current Committee Members

NameConstituencyTerm Expires
Alexander Ortenberg ENV 2024
Ali Sharbat EGR 2026
Dennis Quinn CEIS 2025
Julie Shen Library 2026
Linchi Kwok COL 2024
Nina Abramzon SCI 2026
Preeti Wadhwa BUS 2025
Susan Siaw CLASS 2024
Y. Olive Li AG 2025
To Logout: Close Window
There is NO Authentication on this page.